Travis Scott – Rodeo Full Album Download

Share to your friends!

Travis Scott – Rodeo Full Album Download

Travis Scott - Rodeo Full Album Download - MUSIC


  1. P**********
  2. Oh My Dis Side (feat. Quavo)
  3. 3500 (feat. Future & 2 Chainz)
  4. Wasted (feat. Juicy J)
  5. 90210
  6. Pray 4 Love (feat. The Weeknd)
  7. Nightcrawler (feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef)
  8. P*** On Your Grave (feat. Kanye West)
  9. Antidote
  10. Impossible
  11. Maria I’m Drunk  (feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug)
  12. Flying High  (feat. Toro y Moi)
  13. I can Tell
  14. Apple Pie
  15. Never Catch Me
  16. Ok Alright (feat. ScHoolboy Q)



Share to your friends!
Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Get daily NEWS updates every 9pm

Can't make it to our website everyday? Don't worry we can make it to your email everyday to keep you updated!

You have successfully subscribed! One more step: Kindly check your mail now to verify your subscription.